Contacts

SMS USA LLC
100 Sandusky St.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15212 USA

Phone: +1-412-231-1200
Fax: +1-412-231-3995
E-mail: mail@sms-group.com

Administration

Joseph Dzierzawski
President and CEO

Peter Fernie
Vice President and CFO

Thomas Fest
Vice President and COO

Phone: +1-412-237-8203
Fax: +1-412-535-7005

Phone: +1-412-237-8261
Fax: +1-412-535-7083

Phone: +1-412-237-8598
Fax: 1-412-535-4680

Steelmaking Plants & Continuous Casting Technology

Bill Emling
Vice President

Phone: +1-412-237-8900
Fax: +1-412-535-7075
E-mail: steelmaking@sms-group.com
E-mail: casting@sms-group.com

Engineering

Dave Nold
Manager

Phone: +1-412-237-8274
Fax: +1-412-535-7030
E-mail: engineering@sms-group.com

Hot Flat Rolling Mills / Cold Rolling Mills / Strip Processing Lines / Logistics

Keith Watson
Vice President

Phone: +1-412-237-8500
Fax: +1-412-535-7093
E-mail: flatrolling@sms-group.com
processlines@sms-group.com
logistics@sms-group.com

Electrical & Automation Systems

Matthew Korzi
Vice President

Phone: +1-412-237-8523
Fax: +1-412-535-7050
E-mail: automation@sms-group.com

Spares

Ken Sharrer
Manager

Phone: +1-412-237-8088
Fax: +1-412-535-7102
E-mail: spares@sms-group.com